Skip to main content

Head On

Record must be washed before using
Country: UK
Released: 1975
Style: Hard Rock
Format: LP
Media condition: NM-
Sleeve condition: NM-

This is near the end of the Bachman-Turner Overdrive story, one of the group's last albums to feature Randy Bachman. Bachman's dominance of the group is apparent -- his face alone fills the front cover, he produced the record...

Track list:
1. "Find Out About Love" Randy Bachman R. Bachman 4:40
2. "It’s Over" C.F. Turner, Blair Thornton Turner 3:18
3. "Average Man" R. Bachman, Robbie Bachman R. Bachman 4:00
4. "Woncha Take Me for a While" Turner, R. Bachman Turner 5:05
5. "Wild Spirit" Turner, Thornton Turner 2:59
6. "Take It Like a Man" Turner, Thornton Turner 3:40
7. "Lookin’ Out for #1" R. Bachman R. Bachman 5:20
8. "Away from Home" Turner Turner 4:30
9. "Stay Alive" R. Bachman R. Bachman 4:12
10. "Down to the Line (*)" R. Bachman, Kim Fowley, Mark Anthony, Vincent Furnier R. Bachman 4:01