Skip to main content


Label: 0888072378902
Country: Europe
Released: 20154
Style: Blues
Format: LP
Media condition: SS
Sleeve condition: SS

Perfectamundo is the debut studio album by American rock musician Billy Gibbons and rock band The BFG's. The album was released on November 6, 2015, by Concord Records.

Track list:
A1   Got Love If You Want It 4:15
A2   Treat Her Right 2:21
A3   You're What's Happenin', Baby 6:05
A4   Sal Y Pimiento 3:11
A5   Pickin' Up Chicks On Dowling Street 4:08
B1   Hombre Sin Nombre 3:47
B2   Quiero Mas Dinero 3:24
B3   Baby Please Don't Go 2:29
B4   Piedras Negras 3:06
B5   Perfectamundo 2:41
B6   Q-Vo 3:23