Skip to main content

ELO's Greatest Hits

Record must be washed before using
Artist: ELO
Label: JET LX 525
Country: UK
Released: 1979
Format: LP
Media condition: EX
Sleeve condition: EX

ELO's Greatest Hits is a compilation by the Electric Light Orchestra (ELO), released in 1979.

The album sleeve art features a letter written by the band's co-founder and leader, Jeff Lynne, describing the '73–'78 period and the recording of each of the songs.

Track list:
A1   Evil Woman 4:21
A2   Livin' Thing 3:31
A3   Can't Get It Out Of My Head 4:26
A4   Showdown 4:09
A5   Turn To Stone 3:48
A6   Rockaria 3:14
B1   Sweet Talkin' Woman 3:47
B2   Telephone Line 4:38
B3   Ma Ma Ma Belle 3:54
B4   Strange Magic 4:08
B5   Mr. Blue Sky 5:01