Skip to main content

The Lonesome Jubilee

Record must be washed before using
Country: UK
Released: 1987
Style: Southern Rock
Format: LP
Media condition: EX
Sleeve condition: EX

The Lonesome Jubilee is the ninth studio album by American singer-songwriter John Mellencamp, credited as John Cougar Mellencamp. The album was released...

Track list:
A1   Paper In Fire 3:53
A2   Down And Out In Paradise 3:39
A3   Check It Out 4:20
A4   The Real Life 3:56
A5   Cherry Bomb 4:49
B6   We Are The People 4:16
B7   Empty Hands 3:44
B8   Hard Times For An Honest Man 3:28
B9   Hotdogs And Hamburgers 4:04
B10   Rooty Toot Toot 3:29