Skip to main content

Tattoo You

Record must be washed before using
Artist: Rolling Stones
Country: Europe
Released: 1981
Style: Classic Rock
Format: LP
Media condition: EX
Sleeve condition: VG

Tattoo You is the 16th British and 18th American studio album by the English rock band the Rolling Stones, released on ...

Track list:
A1   Start Me Up 3:32
A2   Hang Fire 2:22
A3   Slave 4:53
A4   Little T & A 3:24
A5   Black Limousine 3:31
A6   Neighbours 3:31
B1   Worried About You 5:15
B2   Tops 3:45
B3   Heaven 4:21
B4   No Use In Crying 3:24
B5   Waiting On A Friend 4:34