Skip to main content

Uriah Heep ‎– Wonderworld (UK First)

Artist: Uriah Heep
Country: UK
Released: 1974
Style: Classic Rock
Format: LP
Media condition: NM+
Sleeve condition: EX+
Matrix / Runout: ILPS 9280 A - 3, ILPS 9280 B - 2

Wonderworld is the seventh album by British rock band Uriah Heep, released in June 1974 by Bronze Records in the UK and Warner Bros. Records in the US. Wonderworld was the last Uriah Heep album to feature bass player Gary Thain.

The original vinyl release was a single sleeve, with the lyrics reproduced on the inner liner.

Track list:
Side A
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "Wonderworld" Ken Hensley 4:29
2. "Suicidal Man" Mick BoxDavid Byron, Hensley, Lee KerslakeGary Thain 3:38
3. "The Shadows and the Wind" Hensley 4:27
4. "So Tired" Box, Byron, Hensley, Kerslake, Thain 3:39
5. "The Easy Road" Hensley 2:43
Side B
No. Title Writer(s) Length
6. "Something or Nothing" Box, Hensley, Thain 2:56
7. "I Won't Mind" Box, Byron, Hensley, Kerslake, Thain 5:59
8. "We Got We" Box, Byron, Hensley, Kerslake, Thain 3:39
9. "Dreams" Box, Byron, Hensley 6:10